Avon Grove NFL Flag Football; flag football; agflag; youth sports; coed; ages 5 - 18

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avon Grove NFL Flag Football  -  2019 Spring/Fall Seasons        

 Fax: 317-853-3139
   

If a game is canceled because of weather, you will be notified via email a least  two hours prior to your game.

     
Date
Spring Season
Season 37

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Registration
OPEN NOW

Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2019 season
Saturday, March 9 Registration ENDS  
Friday, March 15 Director & Coach Meeting  6 - 9 pm at London Grove Township Building
Week of March 17 Drafts all week Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment
Saturday, March 23 Practice begins Practice times & locations determined by teams
Sunday, March 31 Scrimmage  
Sunday, April 7 Game 1 - OPENING DAY All games take place at Crossan Park, 91 Parsons Road,
Landenberg, PA on Sunday afternoons
Sunday, April 14 Game 2  
Sunday, April 21 HOLIDAY No Games
Sunday, April 28 PHOTO DAY Photos taken 1/2 hour before games
Sunday, April 28 Game 3  
Sunday, May 5 Game 4  
Sunday, May 12 Game 5  
Sunday, May 19 Game 6 Coaches will schedule make-up games anytime with the teams
Sunday, May 26 HOLIDAY No Games
Sunday, June 2 Game 7  
Sunday, June 9 Game 8 - CLOSING DAY  Pizza, drinks, and trophies for all players after the games
     
Sunday, June 9 Fall registration begins Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2019 season
     
 
Fall Season
Season 38
Sunday, June 9 Fall registration BEGINS Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2019 season
Saturday, August 10 Fall registration ENDS  
Friday, August 23 Director & Coach Meeting 6 - 9 at London Grove Township Building
Week of August 25 Drafts all week Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment
Saturday, August 31 Practice begins  
Sunday, September 1 LABOR DAY WEEKEND No games
Sunday, September 8 Scrimmage  
Sunday, September 15  Game 1 - OPENING DAY All players will be announced prior to their games
Sunday, September 22 Game 2  
Sunday, September 29 PHOTO DAY Photos taken 1/2 hour before games
Sunday, September 29 Game 3  
Sunday, October 6 Game 4  
Sunday, October 13 Game 5  
Sunday, October 20 Game 6  
Sunday, October 27 Game 7  
Sunday, November  3  Game 8 - CLOSING DAY Pizza, drinks, and hand-outs for all players after the games
     
Saturday, January 11 2020 Spring registration BEGINS Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2018 season